Wymondham Town Wards

Wymondham is divided into the following five wards:

  • Abbey Ward
  • Cromwells Ward
  • Northfields Ward
  • Rustens Ward
  • Town Ward

Each ward is represented by three town councillors.

A map of Wymondham showing the ward boundaries can be seen by clicking on the link below:

South Norfolk Parishes